Friday, March 31

Goodbye once more, American Apparel.

by Laura Duncan

If you’re a shirt nerd, you may be familiar with the recent woes of American Apparel. Indeed, no sooner had they shed their super pervy exec than the whole company fell to pieces, and long story short: AA is about to be 86’d here. It’s a real bummer. We’ve been searching for a viable replacement, and frankly sourcing a domestic partner who makes blank tees in the quantities we need has proven well nigh impossible. Again, if you’re a shirt nerd, that won’t surprise you either.

read more…

 

Wednesday, March 15

 

Tuesday, August 30

 

Thursday, August 04

 

Tuesday, August 02

 

Friday, June 24

 

Monday, December 07

 

Monday, November 30

 

Monday, November 02

 

Monday, September 07