Saturday, February 24

 

Friday, February 23

 

Thursday, February 22

Derby #644: Superpersons

by wootbot

Derby #644: Superpersons

Incredible powers! Snazzy outfits! Comical sidekicks! Depressing back-stories! This week’s derby is all about Superfolk. Remember, your designs must count as PARODY! We don’t want the Infringement Avengers to come after us. (See what we did there?) Also, no Bat vigilantes and no cream villains, erm...tees.​

!!! EMAIL US YOUR ART FILE PLEASE !!! derby@woot.com !!! OR YOUR SUBMISSION WILL NOT RUN !!!

HEY YOU! Yes you. Don't forget to email us your art file right after you submit your entry! $$$$$$$$!!!!!!!!! derby@woot.com

This Derby ends NEXT THURSDAY at noon. The 1st, 2nd, & 3rd place designs will be featured Friday - Sunday. Select designs will also be included in a sale that starts after the Weekend of Winners.

 

Next week's Derby preview: Feelings - We have a lot of feelings. SO MANY FEELINGS! And next week’s derby is about them all. But no cream tees… cream tees feel awful.​

read more…

 

Wednesday, February 21

 

Tuesday, February 20

 

Monday, February 19

 

Sunday, February 18

 

Saturday, February 17

 

Friday, February 16

 

Thursday, February 15

Derby #643: SPRING BREAAAKKK

by wootbot

Derby #643: SPRING BREAAAKKK

Spring break is comin'! Submit your best party, beachy, springy, or breaky designs! Cream tees are NOT invited to the party.

!!! EMAIL US YOUR ART FILE PLEASE !!! derby@woot.com !!! OR YOUR SUBMISSION WILL NOT RUN !!!

HEY YOU! Yes you. Don't forget to email us your art file right after you submit your entry! $$$$$$$$!!!!!!!!! derby@woot.com

This Derby ends NEXT THURSDAY at noon. The 1st, 2nd, & 3rd place designs will be featured Friday - Sunday. Select designs will also be included in a sale that starts after the Weekend of Winners.

 

Next week's Derby preview: Superheroes - TBD

read more…