Friday, January 26

A New Year, A New Shirt.Woot

by WootBot
​​
 

It’s a new(ish) year, and like the rest of you, we’re taking a good, long look in the mirror. Thankfully, we like a lot of what we see. We have cool content, an incredible community, and a collection of uber-talented artists. But we also realize that if we want to keep this good thing going (a.k.a.- if we want to stay in business), then a few things need to change. We’re starting with two. There will be more as the year rolls forward, but this is a good place to start. 

We know change can be uncomfortable, so we’re gonna do our best to keep this simple and straight-forward. No coddling. No spinning. Just straight-up truth. Here goes:

Beginning February 1st, we’ll be making the following changes on Shirt.Woot:

Overhauling our Prices and Pricing Structure
​   Hint: They’re getting simpler but going up (mostly)
Switching Our Standard Brand Tee
   Hint: Replacing Anvil with Port & Company (and we couldn’t be happier)
TL;DR - Well Shirt.Woot, What Now?
   ​Hint: For those who want to skip all the details (ain’t got time for that!)

read more…

 

Thursday, July 07

 

Thursday, June 30

 

Monday, February 08

 

Friday, February 05

 

Monday, December 07

 

Monday, November 30

 

Monday, November 02

 

Friday, September 25

 

Friday, September 18